The Centre of Research Excellence (CRE) to Reduce Inequality in Heart Disease focuses on improving the heart health and outcomes of groups and communities i.e. Regional Australians, Indigenous Australians and International Health

PhD Candidates

 

Ms. Zulfah Albertyn 

 

University of Cape Town

Hatter Institute for Cardiovascular Research in Africa (HICRA)

4th floor, Chris Barnard building

Faculty of Health Science

Private bag X3, Observatory

7935 South Africa

W: www.hatter.uct.ac.za

 

Ms. Anne Russell  

 

Baker IDI Central Australia

PO Box 1294 Alice Springs

NT 0811

Australia

E: Anne.Russell@bakeridi.edu.au

 

Mr. Marc Remond 

 

James Cook University

School of Medicine and Dentistry;

Faculty of Medicine, Health and Molecular Sciences

Cairns Base Hospital

PO Box 902 Cairns

QLD 4870

Ph: (02) 9976 5230

 

Ms. Natasha Morris

 

Baker IDI Central Australia

W & E Rubuntja Research & Medical Education Building

Alice Springs Hospital

Gap Road, Alice Springs, NT, 0871

E: Natasha.Morris@bakeridi.edu.au

 

 

Ms. Gabriella Diplock

 

Baker IDI Central Australia

W & E Rubuntja Research and Medical Education Building

Alice Springs Hospital

Gap Road, Alice Springs, NT 0871

Email: gabrielle.diplock@bakeridi.edu.au

 

 

Mr. Andre Rodrigues 

 

Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine
Monash University

99 Commercial Road

Melbourne VIC 3004
T: +61 430 781 421    
E: andre.rodrigues@monash.edu.au  

 

  

 

 

 

Ms. Natalie Emanuele

 

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Australian Catholic University

Level 5, 215 Spring Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

E: Natalie.Emanuele@acu.edu.au 

W: www.acu.edu.au

 

National Heart Foundation of Australia

Health Information Service

155-159 Hutt St

ADELAIDE SA 5000

E: Natalie.Emanuele@heartfoundation.org.au T: 0433 389 597

W: www.heartfoundation.org.au/ 

 

Mr Jordan Loader

 

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

320 Palmer Bldg - West Campus

One Deaconess Rd

Boston MA 02215

United States of America

Email: jordan.loader@acu.edu.au or jloader@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph: +1 (917) 330-4642