The Centre of Research Excellence (CRE) to Reduce Inequality in Heart Disease focuses on improving the heart health and outcomes of groups and communities i.e. Regional Australians, Indigenous Australians and International Health

Research Staff

 

 

Doctor Camilla Tuttle

  

Baker IDI Central Australia

Alice Springs Hospital

Gap Road

Alice Springs NT 0870

 

E: Camilla.Tuttle@bakeridi.edu.au

T: (08) 8950 9010

ChantalSkiPic.jpg - small

 

 

 

Associate Professor Chantal F Ski

 

Associate Professor|Deputy Director|Centre for the Heart and Mind|Australian Catholic University

Associate Professor|Department of Psychiatry|University of Melbourne

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research,

Level 5, 215 Spring Street,

Melbourne, VIC 3000, AUSTRALIA

T:  +613 9953 3681  F: +613 9662 1857 

E: Chantal.ski@acu.edu.au  W: www.acu.edu.au

 

 

Doctor David A. González

 

Senior Research Fellow 

Discipline of General Practice | Adelaide Medical School

The University of Adelaide

178 North Terrace, Level 11, Room 1115 | MDP DX 650 550

South Australia 5005, AUSTRALIA

T: +61 8 8313 1631   M: +61 4 3222 0665

E: david.gonzalez@adelaide.edu.au 

 

 

 

Ms Donna Rumbiolo

 

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Modern Clinic

1 Wyndham Street

Shepparton 3630

T: 03 5823 0100

E: Donna.rumbiolo@acu.edu.au

Janpicpdf.jpg - small

 

 

Doctor Jan Cameron

 

Senior Research Fellow

Centre for the Heart and Mind

The Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Level 5, 215, Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Australian Catholic University

T: +61 3 9953 3698  F: +61 3 9662 1857 

 

 

Doctor Jean Spinks 

 

Centre for Applied Health Economics

Menzies Health Institute (Queensland)

Griffith University, School of Medicine

Telephone: (07) 3382 1523

Email: j.spinks@griffith.edu.au

 

Doctor Jennifer Whitty

 

Deputy Director, Population and Social Health Research Program

Griffith Health Institute, and

Senior Lecturer, Health Economics

School of Medicine

Griffith University

Logan Campus, L03 2.45

Meadowbrook QLD 4131 

E: j.whitty@griffth.edu.au

T: +61 (0)7 3382 1486

  

JocastaPic.jpg - small

 

 

 

Doctor Jocasta Ball

 

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Centre for the Heart and Mind|Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Australian Catholic University
Level 5, 215 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
T: +61 3 9953 3707  E: Jocasta.Ball@acu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Doctor Joshua Byrnes

 

Centre for Applied Health Economics

Griffith University, School of Medicine

Telephone: (07) 3382 1151

Email: j.byrnes@griffith.edu.au

 

 

 Doctor Joshua Wiley

 

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Australian Catholic University

Level 5, 215 Spring Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

E: Joshua.Wiley@acu.edu.au

T: 03 9230 8055

W: www.acu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Katharine McBride

  

South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
PO Box 11060, Adelaide SA 5001 

Email: katharine.mcbride@sahmri.com

T: +61 8 8128 4241

www.sahmri.com

 

Ms. Sandra Pretorius

 

University of the Witwatersrand

Soweto Cardiovascular Research Unit

Johannesburg, South Africa

E: sandra@nutriafrica.co.za

T:  +27 (0) 11 488 3602

M:  +27 (0) 82 908 6814

 

 

 

 

Doctor Sanjeewa Kularatna

 

Dr. Sanjeewa Kularatna.

Centre for Applied Health Economics, School of Medicine

Menzies Health Institute Queensland

Griffith University, University Dr, Meadowbrook, QLD 4131, Australia

E: s.kularatna@griffith.edu.au

T: (07) 338 21567 

F: (07) 338 21338

M: 0450574376

DrVictoriaWadejpeg.jpg - small

 

 

 

 

 

Doctor Victoria Wade

 

BSc, DipAppPsych, MPsych, BMBS, PhD, FRACGP

Senior Research Fellow, Discipline of General Practice, The University of Adelaide

L2, 122 Frome St Adelaide

Mobile: +61(0) 4 1787 8150 Phone: +61(0) 8 8313 0644

Email:  victoria.wade@adelaide.edu.au Web: www.e-unicare.com.au

 

 

Doctor Yasmin Ahamed

  

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Australian Catholic University

Level 5, 215 Spring Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

E: Yasmin.Ahamed@acu.edu.au

T: 03 9230 8084

W: www.acu.edu.au

 

 

Doctor Yih-Kai Chan

 

Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research

Australian Catholic University

Level 5, 215 Spring Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

E: yihkai.chan@acu.edu.au

T: 03 9230 8054

W: www.acu.edu.au